Задать вопрос специалисту

Приобрети журнал - получи консультацию экспертов

To top
NBU Rate
EUR/UAH
31.23536
RUR/UAH
0.45062
USD/UAH
26.23718
BTC/UAH
3464.6191
 

Contact

Miscellaneous Information

Miscellaneous Information:

Founder and Publisher:
SOVA Publishing House

General Director:
Olena Meschishina
meschishina@n-auditor.com.ua

Technical Director,
responsible for publication:

Galina Eremenko
eremenko@n-auditor.com.ua

Chief Editor of the Publishing House:
Volodymyr Ivankov
glavred@n-auditor.com.ua

Chief Editor of the Journal::
Yulia Mostova
chief@n-auditor.com.ua

Deputy Chief Editor:
Olena Makeieva
makeieva@n-auditor.com.ua

Editor of Audit Column:
Andrii Klimov
klimov@n-auditor.com.ua

Editor of Taxes Column:
Rimma Medvedeva
medvedeva@n-auditor.com.ua

Editor of Finance Column:
Olga Marchuk
marchuk@n-auditor.com.ua

Editor of Accounting Column:
Olga Zhogova
zhogova@n-auditor.com.ua

Editorial Board:
Roman Barashev,
Irina Kostenko,
Victoria Litvin,
Pavlo Ivankov,
Bogdana Isakovich

Copy Editor:
Tatiana Krotevich

Design and Layout:
Angelica Palchevska
Anna Silaeva

Advertising and Prepayment Department:
Valerii Stas
info@n-auditor.com.ua

Editorial Office Address:
23-V, Antonovycha (Gor’kogo) str.
Kiev, Ukraine, 01004

Phone:
+38 044 501 02 01

E-mail: info@n-auditor.com.ua
Website: www.n-auditor.com.ua

The journal “Independent AUDITOR” was registered by the State Registration Service of Ukraine on 07/09/2011.

Certificate of state registration of mass media. Series КВ № 18719-7519 ПР dd. 22/02/2012.

 

В Украине предлагают ввести «драконовские» штрафы за выброс мусора вне урны. Я - …

Абсолютно «за»! Надо бы и уголовную ответственность ввести за такое - 53.5%
Поддерживаю идею, но штрафы должны быть вменяемыми - 27.1%
Против штрафов. Нарушителей надо наказывать уборкой улиц и сбором мусора - 18.1%
Против. Те, кто мусорят, все равно платить не будут - 0.6%
Пока не определился - 0.6%

Стоит ли разрешить в Украине двойное гражданство?

Да, это нормальная мировая практика - 48.4%
Нет, рано нам - 35.9%
Кому нужно, давно пользуются - 11.1%
Мне все равно - 3.6%